Who We Are

In appreciation of


• Annette Kelly, Ph.D., ARNP, Chairperson
• Linda Brondsted, Chaplain, Semi-retired
• Jan Clanton, Retired, Orlando Museum of Art
• Linda Hayes-Gallegos, Community educator
• Cathy Lieblich, Pioneer Network
• Fred Macdonald, Retired business executive
• Mary Ellen Philbin, CEO Share the Care, Inc.
• Mary T. Scott, Business owner
• Jean Siegfried, Retired business owner
• Vanessa Skinner, Esq., Elder Law – Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman
• Holly Tanyhill, Director of VOICE, Rollins Center for Lifelong Learning
• Kimber Threet, CEO, ITNOrlando
• Maria Van Warner, Fannie Hillman & Associates, Inc.
• Diana Silvey, Program Officer, Winter Park Health Foundation, ad hoc
• Randy Hunt, CEO, Senior Resource Alliance, ad hoc